Stock Short Course
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 9:43 am
Your winner and T/Q, only took 2 main Eric Burwick. I do not believe he lost the lead at any point during his 2 mains. 2nd-Chuck Erickson, 3rd-Jake Blackburn, 4th-Marcus Ratzlaff, 5th-Kevin Snoddy
4wd Modified
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 9:40 am
Your T/Q and winner 2nd year in a row was Kody Numedahl. 2nd-Cody Hollis, 3rd-Trevor Nualt, 4th-Zach Gastelum, 5th-Justin Salerno
Stock Buggy
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 9:37 am
This Class was our biggest. Your t/q and winner in 2 mains was Steve Foley from Denver Co. He was the most consistent of all the stock drivers and always fast. 2nd- Keaton Larsen, 3rd Eric Burwick, 4th Ryan Streck, 5th Remmick Strickland.
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 9:32 am
Novice-not the most exciting to watch usually but a very important class. I was happy to see 9 entries this year. Your winner from Great Bend Ks was Cole Streck. It took 3 mains but it was a great 3rd main to seal the deal. 2nd Braden Mitchell, 3rd Luke Koehn, 4th Sylvia Pino, 5th Colin Bullock.
Mod Buggy
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 9:29 am
Modified Buggy- The class that decides the overall Champion Racer of the year. This year it is Taylor Larsen. driving the wheels off his Losi 22. It was decided in 2 mains. 2nd Kody Numedahl, 3rd Cody Hollis, 4th Trevor Nualt, 5th Tony Leatherman.
Sunday Fall Classic
Monday, Nov 14, 2011 7:00 am
Taylor was t/q in Mod Truck and Buggy. Truck was one by Eric Larsen.Taylor Larsen won 2wd mod in 2 mains for his first big 2wd win. Congratulations son. I hope it is just the begining. Trace also made a main in 2wd.
Saturday Fall Classic
Monday, Nov 14, 2011 6:58 am
Taylor was t/q and won stock truck. 2nd to Tony Leatherman in Buggy. also 2nd to Cody Hollis in 4wd. Eric 4th in stock truck. Keaton made both A-mains.
Series Starts!
Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 9:26 am
October 8th, first of 5 week points series. Call if any questions not clarified in earlier posts. 620-521-2468. Race will start at 4pm
Race Results
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 8:29 pm
Champion Racer of 2011- Kody Numendahl, 2nd Taylor Larsen, 3rd Cody Hollis

4wd-Kody Numendahl, 2nd Cody Hollis, 3rd Taylor Larsen

2wd Stock- Ryan Streck, 2nd Darrin Nicholas, 3rd Keaton Larsen

Stock Truck- Bigfoot O'brien, 2nd Trace Woods, 3rd Remmick Strickland

Stock S.C.- Doug Gaut, 2nd Chuck Erickson, 3rd Ryan Larsen

Open S.C.- Cody Hollis, 2nd Cody Jandrakovic, 3rd Taylor Larsen

Over 40- Paul Packebusch, 2nd Rob Bullock, 3rd Chris Reiger

Novice- Taylor Reiger, 2nd Nic Hayes, 3rd Austin Bullock, 4th Cole Streck
Pages 1  2